top of page
AdobeStock_230971498.jpeg

À propos de nous

IMG_8577.jpeg

Educating for Leadership, Inc. (E4L) a débuté en 2009 en tant que société à but non lucratif 501(c)3 située en Alaska. Nous nous efforçons de permettre la créativité grâce à des solutions innovantes qui permettent aux étudiants de devenir des apprenants tout au long de la vie et de le faire grâce à notre philosophie T3 Alliance. pour donner aux apprenants les compétences en leadership nécessaires pour servir et avoir un impact sur leurs communautés avec des technologies innovantes. 

 

Nous travaillons avec des étudiants, des écoles et des communautés à l'échelle nationale et internationale pour promouvoir le leadership étudiant grâce à l'apprentissage contextuel. Les programmes que nous soutenons sont pratiques. L'une des principales convictions pédagogiques d'E4L est d'enseigner et d'apprendre en faisant. Il est important pour nous que les étudiants d'aujourd'hui soient prêts à saisir les opportunités et à relever les défis de demain. Nous recherchons et soutenons des programmes systémiques qui aident à changer les communautés un élève à la fois.

T3-Drone.jpg

Notre vision

Développer de jeunes leaders créatifs et axés sur les solutions dans le monde entier grâce à des expériences d'apprentissage inspirantes et innovantes pour avoir un impact sur notre avenir.

Notre mission

Soutenir les efforts qui créent des environnements d'apprentissage innovants, inspirants et créatifs pour les jeunes des communautés mal desservies du monde entier, les aidant à se développer en tant que poseurs de problèmes, résolveurs et leaders empathiques.
T3-Classrroom-3.jpg
T3-Classrroom-Raspberry-PI-4.jpg

Nos buts

  • Promouvoir les opportunités pour les individus et les organisations d'utiliser des approches efficaces pour redonner à leur communauté.

  • Fournir un soutien par le biais de partenariats, d'investissements fiscaux et de philanthropie stratégique pour promouvoir le développement communautaire au sein des populations mal desservies dans l'un des quatre domaines suivants : entrepreneuriat ; La pensée de conception; La créativité; Impact sur la communauté mondiale

 

  • Soutenir l'apprentissage progressif, l'éducation, le leadership et les tendances émergentes en matière d'éducation et de développement des travailleurs.

Partnerships

E4L seeks partnerships that match the vision, mission and goal, prioritizing collaboration with those who share passion for supporting solutionaries.

Through the T3 Alliance, E4L works with educators and institutions across the globe.  E4L maintains a strong presence in Alaska through our partnerships with local school districts and the University of Alaska Fairbanks.

Through CBE Ignited, E4L assists with transforming education systems to be competency-based, rather than our traditional time-based that are now student-centered.

Through MakeITSecure, E4L assists sites, districts and whole systems in keeping your organization secure.  We work with your IT department, as well as train students and others on how to make this happen.

E4L Org Map.png
bottom of page

top of page
AdobeStock_230971498.jpeg

About Us

IMG_8577.jpeg

Educating for Leadership, Inc. (E4L) began in 2009 as a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation located in Alaska. We strive to enable creativity through innovative solutions that empower students to become lifelong learners and do so through our T3 Alliance philosophy.  E4L facilitates competency-based training and resources for educators with a systems approach, in order to empower learners with the leadership skills necessary to service and impact their communities with innovative technologies. 

 

We work with students, schools, and communities nationally and internationally to promote student leadership through contextual learning. The programs we support are hands-on. A core educational belief at E4L is teaching and learning by doing. It’s important to us that the students of today are ready to seize the opportunities and overcome the challenges of tomorrow. We look for and support systemic programs that help change communities one student at a time.

T3-Drone.jpg

Our Vision

Developing creative, solution-focused young leaders around the world through inspiring, innovative learning experiences to impact our future.

Our Mission

Supporting efforts that are innovating, inspiring, creative learning environments for young people in underserved communities around the world helping them to develop as problem posers, solvers, and empathic leaders.
T3-Classrroom-3.jpg
T3-Classrroom-Raspberry-PI-4.jpg

Our Goals

  • Promote opportunities for individuals and organizations to use effective approaches to give back to their community.

  • Provide support through partnerships, fiscal investment, and strategic philanthropy to promote community development within underserved populations in one of four areas: Entrepreneurship; Design Thinking; Creativity; Global Community Impact

 

  • Support progressive learning, education, leadership, and emerging trends in education and worker development.

Asset 4.png

We achieve our vision, mission, and goals through our T3 Alliance philosophy. E4L is the foundation for activating the competency-based education programs and projects executed by the T3 Alliance. 

bottom of page